Tuesday, September 19, 2017
LPBBA Board Members

 

Name Position Phone Email
Heath Patterson President 832-788-2757 heathpatterson1@comcast.net
Mike Ferguson Vice President 713-542-1893 mferguson010@att.net
Nick McCanless Head Commissioner 713-858-3018 ndm2645@gmail.com
Leah Ferguson Secretary 281-910-0243 lferguson010@att.net
Kristen Pyeatt Player Agent A 713-562-6732 kristenpyeatt@gmail.com
Lisa Gann Player Agent B 832-876-0171 lisagann1179@yahoo.com
Shelly McCurdy Uniform Manager A 832-260-4715 slmccurdy1@yahoo.com
Mikey Simons
Uniform Manager B
713-805-1968 csimons@limeelectric.com
Melissa Guy Fundraising/Sponsorship
713-542-8623 melissaguy2001@att.net
Tami Driver Publicity 281-739-8744 harmonsonsmom@gmail.com
Gabe Gann Pre/Post Season Tournament Director 832-876-2178 gann2503@yahoo.com
Gloria Ramirez Treasurer 281-683-2667 Gloria.ramirez@sjcd.edu
Open Position Clydesdale Commissioner
Brian Pruitt Shetland Commissioner A 281-309 -2905
bpruitt27@yahoo.com
Shane Patterson  Palomino Commissioner 832-205-6164 shanepatterson15@yahoo.com 
Josh Pyeatt Pinto Commissioner A 281-382-1448 josh_pyeatt@yahoo.com
Kevin Manning Pinto Commissioner B 713-502-3397 thrash@hotmail.com
Lenora Lemell Mustang Commissioner A 832-722-1151 llaniese@gamil.com
Shane Willis Bronco Commissioner 713-725-1328 cellnetshane@hotmail.com
Eric Hatter Pony Commissioner 281-755-0821 coach_ehatter@outlook.com
Clint Yates Field Maintenance A 281-808-5931 clint@southernsupplyplus.com
Open Position Tournament Director(Select Baseball)